Albany Theatre

Box Office
024 7699 8964

The Albany Theatre Trust

Albany Theatre Trust Directors

  • David Meredith – Chair
  • Andy Hardy - Vice Chair
  • Chris Arnold
  • Clive Benfield
  • Sarah Jordan
  • Ian Knight
  • Mike McCaffrey
  • Laurence Moore
  • Angela Roberts
  • Zarah Sultana MP

Albany Theatre Trust Membership

The Albany Theatre Trust is a Charity. It is also a Company Limited by Guarantee. Rather than shareholders, we have members. The Albany Theatre Trust welcomes applications for membership from individuals with an interest in supporting the work of the Trust.

Members must demonstrate a commitment to the Trust, support for our Vision, Mission and Objectives, sharing our values. They must accept and abide by the Code of Conduct for Members and Directors.

Applications for membership should be completed and handed to a Director in person or sent to:

Albany Theatre Trust,
c/o Dafferns LLP,
One Eastwood,
Harry Weston Road,
Binley Business Park,
CV3 2UB.


no comments